Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCILA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Edwards is provides a great service and is very knowledgeable in his field.
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The people were helpful and friendly.
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Awesome!
BRYAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very respectful and helpful. Didn’t keep me waiting.
EMILY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Burr is the best dermatologist. He’s knowledgeable and explains things well. He also listens to patient concerns. Highly recommend!
ROSEMARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
We love Dr. Burr! He’s taken care of our whole family for years. He has a great bedside manner and he definitely knows his stuff—he’s found cancers we never knew were there. 10 stars for him!
TORI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always caring and very informative
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Byron Edwards is the best! Our family has been going to him for 18 years. He is so fun and take such good care of his patients. He is always willing to explain everything clearly. I highly recommend the Dermantology Center
HEATH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great experience. In and out quickly with minimal pain for mole removal.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Burr is always soo kind and helpful we love him and his office
KATHLEEN C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Jensen is the best.
DAVID C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great job. Explained what he was doing
MORGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I've been going to Dr. Jenson for years now and I have a delightful experience every time. He thoroughly answers all of my questions any takes time to laugh and catch up with me. I also have had a great experience working with Carly!
CHRISTINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional but also very friendly.
NADINE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Byron was very thorough and took extra time to answer questions for me. I am always treated great on my visits here. I really like and appreciate this clinic.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
As a new patient, I was in and out within 25 minutes with 3 moles removed painlessly. WOW. I wish all healthcare facilities operated like this. Thanks
ROD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
It’s always so pleasant to go there even after you get zapped by that frozen can that he carries.
DIANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a great experience. They get you in and out and treat you with respect. I have recommended them to all my family and friends.
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Wonderful staff. We wouldn’t go to any other dermatology office.
JODY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Byron is very personable and efficient at the same time. He was able to treat as well as aswer all our skin concerns in a short visit