Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HANNAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Edwards was so kind and personally engaged. He was knowledgeable and the visit didn’t feel quite as rushed as past dermatologists we’ve seen. He was very compassionate with our financial concerns, as well. I recommended him to my sister in the area right when we left, and will be recommending him to anyone else who is searching for a good Dermatologist.
LINDSEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Edwards is very kind, thoughtful, empathetic and funny! I’d definitely recommend him to other patients. He used to be in psychiatry so he always is interested in my mental health as well as physical health when I come to see him. If you are looking for a dermatologist for dermatology issues that are caused by mental health issues, such as scars from self harm due to depression or scars from IV drug use, and/or your dermatology related issues cause you to struggle with your mental health, such as depression and low self esteem due to severe acne, I think he would be the perfect doctor for you because he has a level of understanding about the psychological aspects that many other dermatologists may not. I know this from my experience working with him. Dr. Edwards has the unique ability to talk about dark issues, like cutting, in a lighthearted way while simultaneously showing compassion and empathy. Every time I see Dr. Edwards he brightens my day! He really is a great doctor! Thank you to Dr. Edwards and his kind and courteous support staff!
KRISTEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Bryon Edwards is attentive and personable. He has helped me with my medical needs, and explains what he’s doing and what to expect from the procedures.
JOLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
He was great he,looked at all the labs, wants me to come back in if there’s any more problems ,he listen to what I said, he was not rushed to get out of there he was absolutely wonderful. Thank you
STEPHEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
He is very knowledgeable
SZHON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Excellent service! Great staff! Would very much recommend to anyone and everyone!
DARLENE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great service.
ANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Burr is amazing! I can’t recommend him enough. Very knowledgeable and professional.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Our family has gone to Byron Edwards for over 20 years. He takes time to address any concerns. You never feel like he is rushing to get to the next patient. We trust his knowledge and treatments. His humor puts you at ease. Now that our children are adults they choose to go to him because of the care he has given us through the years.
DAVID N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very upbeat personality. Did good work.
CATHY M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
It was great!
NANCY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Burr is awesome !!! I got in and out really fast thank you !!!
J TODD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Always a good experience!!
NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Burr was great. He addressed each of my questions and solutions were achieved. He is friendly and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Burr is awesome!
COLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
It is wonderful to have a Dr. that takes a personal interest and genuinely cares about my family and the care we receive. Instead of being treated like a number we are treated like family.
ISLA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
My visit with Dr. Burr was great! I had issues with an outbreak on and inside my ear. He listened and offered a couple of methods to treat it with medications I already had. I was reluctant to use them because the affected area is now a hugely delicate one as I was worried about any potential harm to my ear. Also, he was very helpful in getting another medication underway. He and Ryan have tirelessly advocated for me, so that I can get better relief for my eczema. Thank you very much!
MARK D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great
LARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Burr is awesome. He is very competent and has a good sense of humor. He remembers who you are and personal details of you. Great new successor for Dr Jenson.
PAUL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Love going to see Byron & everyone in the office, as a matter of fact, He does a very thorough job on my wife & me. I recommend him to all my friends & clients. Paul Coon