Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1510 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1510 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
I love these guys
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Byron is the best! His procedures are painless because he has you laughing while taking care of what needs to be done. Always a fun experience---even if it's at a Dr.'s office!
KYLEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Everyone there was super helpful. It was a quick and to the point appointment which is nice. I felt very welcome and appreciated.
MERRILEE E J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr Edwards is great!
CASSIE MERRELL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr Byron Edwards is literally my MOST favorite Dr ever!!! I get so excited and relieved when I know I need to see him. He ALWAYS without fail gets things done and finds solutions that work and knows all the mysteries others can’t seem to figure out. He knows how to get more bang for your buck when working with insurance and has been a lifelong friend and help. He’s very gentle, good at distracting through scary stuff, super funny and personable. Just totally takes the stress away and puts your mind at ease. He’s great at listening and really explaining so that you understand and both have a good game plan before leaving. His assistant is really great too, they make a good team and I really like her. I would be lost without him, and he’s the only reason I go to this dermatology center. He really is the best of the best!
RANDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
He is very kind. Took time to listen to and answer all my questions
KEVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Got me in right away. Seemed to be thorough and cared for me concerns.
DIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Burr and the dermatology center are the best!
PAULA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Fast and efficien!
CHRISTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Not a long waiting time, personable staff and good treatment.
RICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Byron is always kind, funny and always interested in me and my concerns.
MICHAEL L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
It was great, Dr. Sambu was very helpful, very nice, and knew exactly what do and prescribe what I needed to take care of my problem. I have a followup appointment scheduled with her in 2 weeks, and would be very happy to see her again when I have any problems with my skin in the future.
ESMERALDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Muy amable
DONALD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Dr. Burr is an enthusiastic person. His hi energy and friendly manner make him a great person to rely on. He loves to get to know you and is very personable. We love our visits with him.
LAICIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Great experience
DEBRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
He is the best Doctor!
DIXON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Devin is the best. I've referred several of my friends and associates to him. Very thorough. Very good
SPENCER S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
After getting infection in my arm after having carcinoma removed and several phone calls and no returned calls from the office I would not recommend this office. After I got a hold of them about the issue I never even got a follow up to see how the infection was doing. This resulted in an ER visit for an abscess and cellulitis. 3 months later I showed up for my follow up per the NP and the asked why I was being seen for on their office. He said they would look into the issue and give me a call and guess what 2 days later and still no call. So if looking for dermatologist I’d look elsewhere. I’ve never had this problem in the many years I’ve been to them.
OLGA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
I had a good experience
BRIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
I felt like my best interest was on their mind.