Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

52 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDREA J.
Submitted 07/28/21
He did a great job & helped with all of our questions.
LESLIE I.
Submitted 07/28/21
I never knew having a wart removed could be fun. Thanks for the chit chat and your efficiency, Byron Edwards.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Burr was fantastic and resolved all my concerns. My appointment was quick and easy. I will definitely be coming back!
MAXWELL A.
Submitted 07/28/21
nA
BRAD M D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Stitch removal, very well done.
ETHELYN L H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent
DANIEL B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Edwards is fantastic.
NATHAN L.
Submitted 07/22/21
If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Dr. Burr is extremely personable and actually listens to you! He addressed all my needs and gave me an amazing experience at the office. 10/10 recommend coming here for any dermatology needs!!!
JOSETTE P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Burr is a delight to work with! You can really feel his concern and care about your health issues. He also has the fantastic ability to put you at ease with his fun "chairside" manner! I will be following up with him for my six-month visit for sure!
THOMAS R W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great guy
MAYKELA C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Byron Edwards has professional knowledge that cannot be matched! He is well versed in dermatological matters for a range of skin types and ethnicities. The first time I walked into Dr. Byron Edwards office, I was 18 years old (I’m 30 now) and had a skin discoloration that was spreading from my breast bone all the way out to my arms, down my belly, up my face, and onto my back. I did everything I could think of to stop the spread including bathing in baking soda, and scrubbing with Celsium blue shampoo, to find a holistic cure. I was battling this skin condition in the blind given I had no idea what it was (I thought it was leprosy, lol). I searched high and low for dermatologist in Utah/SLC area who were familiar with PanAfrican/Black skin. I nearly gave up my search when I was referred to Dr. Byron Edwards by a friend who battled severe psoriasis that had been cleared up the year prior. She swore by him, and now I do too! When I walked in his office, he greeted me warmly and inquired what my visit was for, I showed him my arms and collar bone and he immediately identified it as Tinea Versicolor (s/o to his experience in Chicago and Africa) - commonly found on PanAfrican/Black patients whose bodies over produce yeast. Y’all, when I tell you I started crying after he told me he could not only help me get back to normal BUT that I’d only have to take 1 dose/yr (4 pills =1pill/day for 4days/year), and be clean and clear for a whole year. I’m saying if you have dermatology issues, go see Dr. Edwards….at this point If you have relationship problems, go see Dr. Edwards. If you have problems paying your rent, go see Dr. Edwards. If you need someone to lean on, go see Dr. Edwards because his skill set is so vast he is likely to have the cure. #BodyByByron
RUTHANN S.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff was very nice and knowledgeable and helped me very efficiently.
DARL O J.
Submitted 07/21/21
I trust Dr. Edwards completely. He knows his stuff.
SAMUEL R O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I absolutely love coming to Byron. He is so knowledgeable and friendly and his staff are awesome
LYNN O.
Submitted 07/19/21
User friendly . I'm not just a patient. Edwards one each .Knows where the bear Does it,in the woods . I'll be back!!!!
LOGAN A.
Submitted 07/19/21
I love the people at the Dermatology Center. They are so congenial and accommodating. They are great with my son who has panic disorder.
KAI H.
Submitted 07/16/21
in and out very quickly and efficently the staff were very kind and professional
SONJA B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Prompt Answered our questions and concerns. Fast, friendly service
RUSTIN J B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Awesome In and out with professional friendliness.