Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

522 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATTI C.
Submitted 06/24/22
We’ve been coming to the Dermatology Center for years. Service is always excellent.
JANIE J.
Submitted 06/24/22
Byron Edwards is always professional, knowledgeable, and enjoyable to visit for my skin care needs.
JULIANA E.
Submitted 06/22/22
Best dermatologist EVER.
ERIC K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Byron is an exceptional Doctor! I am grateful for his continued health care services for the last 20 years! I send all my friends and family to see him.
CLAIRE P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Jenson is the absolute best!
EMILEE F.
Submitted 06/20/22
The office staff is very welcoming and kind. Dr. Edwards is great. He tells you what it is he will be doing. He is very personable and helps you feel at ease.
JEROLD J S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Similar to the excellent service of the past 20 years from Dr. Kraig Jensen
DONNA N.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very kind doctor and office personnel
GEORGETTE G.
Submitted 06/16/22
My visit to this Dr. was the best experience I ever had with a Dr'.s visit . The office is clean, organized and comfortable. The staff is efficient, professional and the schedule runs on time. So does the Dr. Who was kind, professional, knowledgeable and efficient as well.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very quick and thorough
MICHAEL R P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Have been seeing Byron for many years. Great guy, won’t go to anyone else!
LOGAN A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Staff are accommodating, polite, and efficient. I always feel well taken care of.
ALFRED A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very nice the Doctor took the time to cover everything I was concerned about. Very friendly, very helpful!
JARED M H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always great care.
PAMELA C P.
Submitted 06/15/22
The whole atmosphere is so pleasant that I feel known. The doctor is professional but keeps a banter going so that I’m distracted from any pain. I really appreciate his concern and treatment.
DON S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Most enjoyable experience of my life
SUE B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent appointment!
DEBRA O.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great customer service, took care of my every need.
AGNES T M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Burr is outstanding. I would send anyone in my family (4 generations) to him.
JOHN D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Efficient and professional.