Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARLENE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great service.
ANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Burr is amazing! I can’t recommend him enough. Very knowledgeable and professional.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Our family has gone to Byron Edwards for over 20 years. He takes time to address any concerns. You never feel like he is rushing to get to the next patient. We trust his knowledge and treatments. His humor puts you at ease. Now that our children are adults they choose to go to him because of the care he has given us through the years.
DAVID N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very upbeat personality. Did good work.
CATHY M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
It was great!
NANCY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Burr is awesome !!! I got in and out really fast thank you !!!
J TODD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Always a good experience!!
NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Burr was great. He addressed each of my questions and solutions were achieved. He is friendly and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Burr is awesome!
COLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
It is wonderful to have a Dr. that takes a personal interest and genuinely cares about my family and the care we receive. Instead of being treated like a number we are treated like family.
ISLA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
My visit with Dr. Burr was great! I had issues with an outbreak on and inside my ear. He listened and offered a couple of methods to treat it with medications I already had. I was reluctant to use them because the affected area is now a hugely delicate one as I was worried about any potential harm to my ear. Also, he was very helpful in getting another medication underway. He and Ryan have tirelessly advocated for me, so that I can get better relief for my eczema. Thank you very much!
MARK D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great
LARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Burr is awesome. He is very competent and has a good sense of humor. He remembers who you are and personal details of you. Great new successor for Dr Jenson.
PAUL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Love going to see Byron & everyone in the office, as a matter of fact, He does a very thorough job on my wife & me. I recommend him to all my friends & clients. Paul Coon
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Topical Ointment worked great
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
My experience was very good. The doctor and staff were very friendly and professional.
ALAN D B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great people and really good doctors
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr Burr took good care of me and after answered all of my questions.
SHANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr Edwards & his staff are always prompt & friendly. Dr Edwards helped me find my Melanoma in a first stage & saved my life over 10 years ago. Obviously, I am grateful to still be here 10 years later.
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Burr was cheerful, personable and adept at his profession. He took the time to get to know me and understand my concerns. I give him high marks and highly recommend his services.