Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
They were friendly and accommodating. Saw the doctor within 5 minutes after signing in
VIRGINIA C K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The staff was cheerful and attentive. Dr Jensen and his assistant, Cheryl, made the uncomfortable “freezing” doable. AND my appointment was complete within a very reasonable timeframe. I felt well cared for when I left the office.
WENDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Got in early and had great care!
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Burr was very pleasant to talk to and he made me feel very comfortable during the visit. The procedure was much faster than I’d expected and I’m happy so far with the results.
AMANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome experience
MAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Burr explains things very well.
MAKENNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
He is always so kind and answers all of my questions!
KEAKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
So fast, but so thorough. He helped my son with all of his concerns and, unbelievably, we were in and out in about 15 minutes! Definitely recommend for teenage skin concerns. The doctor and staff were super friendly and easy to talk to. Will definitely be coming back with my other kids. Thank you!
Taylor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I am a new patient, having recently moved from Los Angeles. I am so impressed with Dr. Burr and the Dermatology center. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful are some of the words I would use to describe them. Dr. Burr is personable, knowledgeable, and listens well. His “bedside manner” is amazing. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you!
DEANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Edwards is so knowledgeable and caring. He is always attentive to my needs. I appreciate his humor and it helps build a relaxing atmosphere.
KAYSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
My son was super nervous to get his wart removed. He started bawling as soon as the dr walked in. Dr Edward's kept cracking jokes and made him feel much better. He was very fast at what he did and it was over before my son knew what was going on. Highly recommend.
W MARK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Burr is an outstanding doctor. I would not go to any other doctor. He sure knows how to take care of me. I wish all my doctors were as good as him
DIANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very impressed. Easy to talk to and takes time to thoroughly explain things.
LORI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
All good
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable!
ALEXANDREA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
He did a great job & helped with all of our questions.
LESLIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
I never knew having a wart removed could be fun. Thanks for the chit chat and your efficiency, Byron Edwards.
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Burr was fantastic and resolved all my concerns. My appointment was quick and easy. I will definitely be coming back!
MAXWELL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
nA
BRAD M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Stitch removal, very well done.