Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

597 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYAN H.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Jensen is really nice and made me feel comfortable.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great experience!! Listened and helped with skin concerns.
SIDNEY L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Byron Edwards is awesome. We love getting to see him. He’s so personable & great with all ages.
CELESTE E.
Submitted 05/26/22
I always receive the best care and treatment for my needs there! I love their service and professionalism!
HOLLY P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Byron and his staff are awesome.
GRIFFIN F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Helped solve all my needs
GREG R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great care
SOLVEIG H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Burr is kind and very helpful. He is concerned for my well-being, and I really appreciate that.
ELEANOR P M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good
LARRY K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Burr was extremely caring and explained everything well during my entire procedure which took about 2 hrs. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing dermatology.
ALVA M.
Submitted 05/24/22
I have been visiting this clinic for all my dermatology needs for at least 10 years. I have always been treated with respect as a patient. The staff is supportive, professional and kind. I’ve come to this clinic even though I live in Las Vegas. I will continue to go there for all my dermatologist services. Kraig is a great doctor and wonderful human being. I don’t know the others as well but they’ve always been super to work with when I needed their help. Totally 5 star service.
CLYDE D B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent experience.
A KEITH L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Burr and his assistants are always welcoming, kind, and conscientious. Dr Burr provides efficient, quick, and pain-free treatments; his examinations are thorough and respectful. I am a great fan of Orem's Dermatology Center and its doctors; Dr Burr is especially wonderful.
MICHAEL F P.
Submitted 05/23/22
I’m always impressed with the knowledge Dr. Jensen has and his ability to quickly diagnose the problem and treat it correctly.
ARMANDO G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Thanks so much for your wonderful Job.Nice Dr,Nice team.
COLE M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everything went quick and easy!
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Burr takes time to ask questions & listen to your responses. He may show pictures you to pinpoint your symptoms. He diagnosis your condition & gives you several options for treatment based on your personal circumstances & preferences. He gives you a prescription or exercise for your condition, explains how it works, potential side effects & follows up with you accordingly. His treatment works! This is an first class experience at an economy price. I will be recommending him to all the people I know who needs dermatology care.
M CHRIS M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Kraig and staff are always wonderful, caring and totally professional. I highly recommend them!
LISA J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Easy to schedule- got me right in took care of my problem- done in 20 minutes
KERRY G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Burr explains things well & makes the experience a comfortable one.