Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Really Cares about his patients
GLEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Awesome
GARY D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
It is always great to be helped by Dr. Edwards. He has helped us so much over the years. Thanks
GLEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Awesome
LYNN C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
The people working there were very professional and kind. I felt very comfortable and Dr Burr addressed my needs.
SCOTT F K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Jensen is so good with patients!!! I waited very little time in the lobby and in the exam room. Thank you! Scott Kirkland
RICHARD T F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good
SAMUEL K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always a great experience, apart from the pain!!
BRUCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very personable as well as professional. I am sending my wife to him for a check up as well.
HELIANE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
He was funny and easy to get along with. He definitely know what he is doing.
CINDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
A good friend of mine referred me for a second opinion. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I’ve found my new dermatology clinic.
BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent care, kind staff, a lot of knowledge. I feel safe there to get the right information
GAIL E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I felt welcomed by Dr Burr as a new patient. He was cordial, knowledgeable and I respected his recommendations for treatment. I look forward to meeting him again.
MARISSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
They care about my health and my concerns, also they’re very professionals, great doctors and amazing staff
SHERYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I love coming to see Dr Edward's. The wait was short and he is fun to talk to. He is really good at letting you know concerns while laying out all your treatment options. He is a great dermatologist with years of experience.
SUSIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Edwards is wonderful. He is knowledgeable and extremely honest. I have been to other dermatologists that will zap any little spot on the skin. Dr Edwards thoroughly examines to determine what is truly necessary then discusses what is needed. Highly recommend Dr Edwards. Thank you!
JUDY K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Always good
JUDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
It was great! Got it got the ski tags taken care of. Dr Burr was great. He was funny and experience was great!!!
RANDY S C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Awesome