Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALTON K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
All went well.
KIMBERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Great bed side manner. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We didn't have to wait for him. We were seen quickly. I would definitely go back to him again.
JOHN R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Thanks for knowing what you know.
SHARON G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very satisfied. No waiting time
TYLER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Smooth and comfortable.
DEVON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Doctor Burr was punctual and courteous and seemed to know what he needed to do for me.
DONI A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Jenson took time with me and felt the help he gave me was exactly what I needed
JUSTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!
MARK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and easy to talk to.
MACK R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
My experience at this center is always fabulous. They are so kind and thoughtful. I have been going to Dr Jensen for 25 years abd have never had a bad experience.
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr.Jenson is the best dermatologist in Utah, he is excellent at diagnosing problems, fixing the problem, he listens to you,answers all your guestions and is the nicest guy you'll ever meet.
KASSIDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Best office in town! The entire staff is so friendly, helpful and welcoming! Couldn’t recommend them more! We love the derm center!
JESSICA J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Craig is the best at what he does. He is not only knowledgeable and professional; he is also so engaging and fun. You know that he really cares about you!
KIMBERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Burr was efficient, kind and friendly. I enjoyed chatting with him & the assisting nurse during my procedure.
BEN S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Quick, good explanations.
JAN P F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Went in for a General derm check up and was treated with friendship and respect And more importantly meaningful medical Service and prognosis information.
ARIANA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Burr was exceptional! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
It was very good
RODNEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
There staff does an excellent job.
ASHLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I always feel heard, treated well, and safe to share any dermatology concerns. The Dr & PA are talented, and thorough. I've been a patient for over ten years.