Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Jenson is the best. Excellent care and great personality.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always very satisfied with the care at Jensen's office.
KEILY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
O liked very much
L SCOTT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great listener, accommodated my individual concerns, very respectful and compassionate.
GARRISON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
dr. Burr was awesome, listened to my concerns and gave great suggestions
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
My son saw Edwards for a little cyst on his face, my husband said he was very knowledgeable. My husband also said that was the best experience he’s had and we’ve seen plenty of my doctors where we’ve had to wait. He said the office was prompt and nice. That was awesome. Thanks
COLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great and quick service. Dr. Burr is a cool guy. Cute girl at the reception desk, too. Wouldn’t mind getting her number.
TESS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
My appointment was super quick and he was able to help.
ALAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Jenson has taken care of me for 40 years. He is the best
EMILY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Byron is the best Dermotologist I have been to, listens to what I need and helps educate me on the best medical care I would need. I’m so fortunate to have such an amazing doctor that goes above and beyond to help me with my concerns
BEVERLY K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Jenson is always great. Listens to what i need and takes care of it.
ANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Friendly professional atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Quick and easy.
RICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very comfortable environment and friendly.
ROBERT J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Was seen and treated quickly. Staff was pleasant, Dr. Jenson was personable.
MITCHELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
This was my first time ever coming to a dermatologist, and I didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Burr was quick, friendly, and answered all of my questions in a very easy to understand way. I was very impressed with the service we received. I will definitely come here again for future check ups.
REBEKAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Always a good experience at this office and with Dr Burr!
CATHERINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Byron Edwards is the best. He always takes the time to address our needs.
JARED B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
On time. In and out.
SARAH A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
It is always good to see Dr Jenson. he wasn’t concerned about the appearance of any of my “barnacles”, so that is a good thing. I will definitely miss him.
JESSICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Great Experience