Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
We love dr burr.
ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Burr was very knowledgeable and skillful. I definitely would recommend him to family and friends.
JUDY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Amazingly and surprisingly pleasant for a dermatology appointment! Love Byron’s humor!
MARIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Burr & his staff are a 5 star experience. Friendly & professional! My concerns are always addressed & resolved. They have the feeling of a Family & friends practice, very personal!
WILLIAM B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
First time with Dr. Burr, he was very thorough and answered all of our questions.
RICHARD W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Super!!!! Very little wait time and great service.
CAROL L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Knowledgeable, personable, professional. Great experience!!!
ERIC I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Burr and his staff are great!
ANALENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I am always pleased with my service.
ROBERT O C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
We’ve been seeing him for years. Besides his great skin care, he is fun to visit with.
WAYNE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Excellent professionalism
KEITH W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Always a positive experience for me. Staff are personable and professional.
LILIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
He speaks two languages, for me was easy to explain how I felt he was so patient, I already recommend already with my coworkers at Costco , special a lady up front office she was not too nice
DAVID E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I was in and taken care of in 15 total minutes, great service!
DAVID R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Bee is awesome!
SUZETTE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I give Dr. Burr 5+ stars. He is very thorough , explains everything and checks all areas that are questionable. He is always on time so there is not much wait time. He tries all means to eradicate areas of concern before having to do a medical procedure. Above all you know he cares about you personally and wants you to get the best medical result possible. His caring and friendly attitude makes you feel at ease. You want to come back. A superfantastic Doctor with a love for what he does and his patients.
JOLENE C E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Super caring, kind and knowledgeable.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Byron is the best and lets you always know you are valued and cared for.
REGULA R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Bee was great. She seemed competent and knew what she was doing. She was also friendly and seemed genuinely interested in my concerns. I will definitely see her again at the Dermatology Center.
KATHLEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
All issues taken care of quickly. All the staff treated me with respect and efficiency. Am so glad that I chose this clinic.