Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Burr was very personable and knowledgeable.
SANDRA F E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Burr was personable, accommodating of my hearing loss speaking loud enough for me to hear, and efficient. I’m very appreciative of his efforts.
DAVID C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Good
MARETTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Wonderful
TIMOTHY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
An absolutely fantastic doctor. He takes the time to listen, and yet provides excellent advice and counsel.
ROBERT J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Good and fast answers all questions
TAMERA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Great visit! Didn't have to wait at all. Took care of everything in one visit.
VIDA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Always great
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always kind staff and good service
PAIGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Byron is the best! He’s thorough, helpful, kind, and goes above and beyond to help his patients. I wouldn’t see anyone else but him!
TY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
We love The Dermatology Center. They care about their patients and take the time needed. Their whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable!
JULIANA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Best dermatologist EVER.
JERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very pleasant. Nice people.
BRYSON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great
CLINT C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Listens to the patient and does a wonderfull job of treating the patient. I really enjoy his explanation of what needs to be done and why. A very caring doctor.
BARBARA A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I just love Dr. Jensen he’s the best!
TIM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Wonderful experience
DAVID M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Friendly and efficient.
KARL P L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Edwards is very friendly & professional. Take time to get to know you and explains things very well! I have been going to him for years and would highly recommend him to other poltenial patients!
DONALD K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent as always!