Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

203 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH A T.
Submitted 09/20/21
It is always good to see Dr Jenson. he wasn’t concerned about the appearance of any of my “barnacles”, so that is a good thing. I will definitely miss him.
JESSICA D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great Experience
ALTON K B.
Submitted 09/15/21
All went well.
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great bed side manner. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We didn't have to wait for him. We were seen quickly. I would definitely go back to him again.
JOHN R M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Thanks for knowing what you know.
SHARON G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very satisfied. No waiting time
TYLER W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Smooth and comfortable.
DEVON W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Doctor Burr was punctual and courteous and seemed to know what he needed to do for me.
DONI A B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Jenson took time with me and felt the help he gave me was exactly what I needed
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!
MARK A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and easy to talk to.
MACK R C.
Submitted 09/08/21
My experience at this center is always fabulous. They are so kind and thoughtful. I have been going to Dr Jensen for 25 years abd have never had a bad experience.
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr.Jenson is the best dermatologist in Utah, he is excellent at diagnosing problems, fixing the problem, he listens to you,answers all your guestions and is the nicest guy you'll ever meet.
KASSIDY W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Best office in town! The entire staff is so friendly, helpful and welcoming! Couldn’t recommend them more! We love the derm center!
JESSICA J J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Craig is the best at what he does. He is not only knowledgeable and professional; he is also so engaging and fun. You know that he really cares about you!
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Burr was efficient, kind and friendly. I enjoyed chatting with him & the assisting nurse during my procedure.
BEN S M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Quick, good explanations.
JAN P F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Went in for a General derm check up and was treated with friendship and respect And more importantly meaningful medical Service and prognosis information.
ARIANA J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Burr was exceptional! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
JOHN H.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was very good