Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Burr was remarkably efficient and kind, and was able to diagnose and offer treatment for me quickly! As an added bonus, he didn’t mind my rambunctious toddler’s attendance at the appointment.
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Everything worked as planned..no issues..great to work with everyone in the office
CAMERON W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly and professional
MACKENZIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Love doctor Edwards! Very Knowledgeable and so personable!! He does an amazing job!
CANDACE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Jenson has the BEST “bedside” manner of ANY kind of doctor I’ve ever gone to! He is so funny while he treats his patients, but at the same time is very professional!
MARJORIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I really appreciate Dr Edwards taking the time to listen to me. He is my favorite doctor!
RAY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
On time and professional
DEMARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Burr was very personable and efficient. Would recommend him to anyone.
CHANDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I have been seeing Byron Edwards for years. He is, friendly, personable and you can tell he cares about you. And he is quick so you have hardly any wait time at your appointment.
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
GREAT!
CHRISTINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Burr. He listened to my concerns and provided good information and treatment options to address the issues I was experiencing.
CASSIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great first time appointment!
THOMAS M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Very friendly and professional. Thank you for taking the time to make sure very thing was checked and treated!
MELISSA A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Our family goes here for all our Derm needs.
DESSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Jenson always takes good care of us.
KATHY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Edwards is always friendly and personable. And he takes good care of our skin issues.
TRACY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Burr made me fill comfortable and relaxed. And answered all my questions. And what to do after my procedure. Which helps me know what to do when I’m home.
MOISES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
;)
ELAINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
MINDI J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Love seeing Dr. Jenson and everyone at the Derm center. The whole staff is wonderful!