Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
My experience is receiving gentle, conservative, and skilled treatment in a prompt and informed manner. Got all that and more.
SARINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I needed to get a mole removed, and it was such a quick and painless process. I arrived early, and they got me in right away with hardly any wait time at all. The nurse and Dr. Jensen were very friendly as well.
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
!
PEGGY W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
It was eased by the doctor’s positive attitude!
BRANDON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Byron Edwards is the best dermatologist, you can tell he really cares about his patients and wants what’s best for them.
MORIAHAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Awesome experience
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Friendly and professional!
RITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Almost no waiting time. Doc Edwards was quick to come in. Listened to my ailments and gave treatment. He's a good conversationalist.
TODD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very professional
DRUCILLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Jensen is great.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Good man
AARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr Jensen is a great doctor. He always asks me what I need from him and he always delivers. I get accutane prescriptions and steroid injections in order to eliminate cystic acne. My treatment has gone very well so far, as a lot of the acne is now gone. I recommend Dr Jenson for anyone suffering from stubborn cystic acne.
YSIDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great care!
MELISSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
So friendly and you feel like family
JERRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Wonderfull answered all my questions
CASSIE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
It was ok Dr. Edward was nice
A KEITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Burr shows genuine concern for his patients and remembers each one. He is a skilled dermatologist; his care is always efficient, pain free, and compassionate. He has my highest recommendation.
KAREN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Edwards is amazing. He takes the time to listen, makes a plan & gives you options and best advice. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards.
SYDNEY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Edwards is awesome! I trust his skill set and expertise and he’s easy to talk to.
BRITTNEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Burr and his nurse Liz were great! He was kind, compassionate, and took the time to listen and formulate a plan. I felt included in the decision and hopeful for the outcome.