Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DALLIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Super friendly and nice to talk to. He did a great job. Very professional.
SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Good in out quickly. Hope diagnosis was right and freezing problem fixes it
WALTER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
It is always fun (really) to meet with Dr. Burr. And he listens to my concerns, and asks my opinions about possibly directions of treatment. Virtually the perfect doctor
BONNIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Love the atmosphere and the people who were working there. Didn’t have to wait long. Had a great experience. Thank you!
KIRSTEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Fantastic.
LORI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Doc Edwards is so kind and he genuinely cares about you and your needs . So great full to the doc and there staff .
KIRSTEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Love this office and their staff. They have informed us of so many things and have helped us clear are skin. Love, love, love them.
BRITTNEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Burr is great. He's down to earth, and knows what he's doing. He made me feel at ease .
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
My husband and I were very pleased with our visit with Dr.Burr. He was very knowledgeable and his work was very professional. He also has a great personality that makes it even better. I will recommend him to family and friend's. Linda Chipman
MORRIS D N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Everything I expected it to be.
VENDA D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I enjoy seeing the Dr. He knows his stuff and has an incredible personality! He will be missed!
ELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Such an incredible experience and Dr. Burr is awesome
GREG M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I’ve been going here for several years. All 3 of these doctors are great! I’ve seen all 3 of them and they know their stuff! The office receptionist’s are great and friendly and helpful. The staff are great as well!
PEGGY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always great
GORDON ETHAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Fantastic and quick
CHARLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Amazing care from Dr. Edwards. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
VIRGINIA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Addressed my issues quickly and friendly. Highly recommend
CHAD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly staff and hardly any wait time. Will definitely return for annual check ups.
ANNETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I got lots of spots burned off quickly. The doctor was friendly and willing to talk. A very good experience.
ERIC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great everything went well