Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID JUSTIN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Doctor Byron Edwards is one of the most thorough sincere loving doctors out there. Not only does he truly know what he’s doing but he is hilarious as well. His personality reminds me of Dustin Hoffman off of meet the Fockers but even nicer. And his staff are extremely professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
ALAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very personable and friendly!
ANGELICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Super quick and helpful!
CONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Great! Excellent care and no waiting. Thank you!
FLOYD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
B.E. is the best in the west!!!!!
SCOTT R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly, extremely competent, takes time andexplains
ADRIEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
easy going , very fast and very good to talk with him , hi is very nice to!!!
GREG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent got me in within 24 hours. Very happy
CAITELYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Edward is Excellent, and Bedside manner is impeccable, not to mention his skills are top notch, a Winning combination!
LINDSAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Great!
RYAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Jensen is really nice and made me feel comfortable.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great experience!! Listened and helped with skin concerns.
SIDNEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Byron Edwards is awesome. We love getting to see him. He’s so personable & great with all ages.
CELESTE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I always receive the best care and treatment for my needs there! I love their service and professionalism!
HOLLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Byron and his staff are awesome.
GRIFFIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Helped solve all my needs
GREG R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great care
SOLVEIG H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Burr is kind and very helpful. He is concerned for my well-being, and I really appreciate that.
ELEANOR P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good
LARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Burr was extremely caring and explained everything well during my entire procedure which took about 2 hrs. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing dermatology.