Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Super good results and Dr. Edward's is a great guy.
Kate H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Quick, friendly, and informative
SHERRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
I always get right in within a few minutes and have very little waiting time once I get back to the room. Byron Edwards is great and efficient!
KATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I love going to doctor Jensen. Not only is he a wonderful doctor, but he also takes time to answer questions and help you understand everything. He is the best! His staff is also great!
NATALIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Burr was excellent and I felt very comfortable. I waited less than 10 minutes to be called back for my appointment. Great staff!
CONNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great care and wonderful staff
KENNETH J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good
KAREN J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Byron is great!
KARL L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Was real good. Was in and didn't take long for service. Talked about a few spots and had medication prescribed to be on the pro active side for on spot.
RANDALL F J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful service
TARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
They always listen and are extremely helpful. I’ve had both long term and short term skin issues and they have the experience, knowledge and equipment to help with all the things I am working on with my skin.
BLAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Edwards for 25 years and wouldn’t go to anyone else! Always makes me feel comfortable and does a great job!
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent. All issues taken care of professionally
LELAND G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Burr was very polite and was extremely proficient with the procedure
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great experience
DEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very good
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very good
Leesa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great!
DUANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
DR JENSON HAS BEEN MY DR FOR YEARS HE IS KNOWLEDGABLE AND PERSONABLE
THOMAS R E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
We love Dr Jensen, Dr Edwards and their whole staff. Best experience.