Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYLE R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great!
GORDON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent. Dr. Burr is fun with his bright and cheerful personality. I’m very happy with the successful skin surgery he performed on my scalp. Thankful for the two follow-up visits and future up preventive service. Onward & Uoward Gordon
SANDY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I recommend Olga super nice and helpful.
WILLIAM D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great visit. Answered all our questions and we received excellent care and treatment.
NINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
They are awesome!
STACEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I love this Dermatology Center we are always treated well they are always very professional and friendly, the Dr is very knowledgeable and takes his time to hear all your concerns and explains all options.
MEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very thorough, quick and on time. Dr Burr took time to ask about my concerns.
BLAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Quite simply, Dr. Edwards’s is the greatest! Would recommend him to anyone looking for the best In Dermatology. Very knowledgeable and personable.
CAROL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Burr is very personable and thorough in his explanations when discussing problems and issues with skin. He’s a kind and intelligent doctor!
W MARK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great doctor. I think he is the best doctor I have been a patient of his since he first started. I would not have any other dermatologist.
JOLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
The doctor and the staff are wonderful to work with, he listens to you he’s not rushing you out of there. Thank you
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Byron is awesome!!
AUSTIN JOSIAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
10/10 service. Dr.Edwards made the mood so at ease with his fun sense of humor. I had a wart on my eye lid and he made me laugh and not nervous or fearing what was to come. Thank you for your service.
CLAUDIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Burr is a very skilled dermatologist. He has done several procedures on me, with excellent outcomes. He’s a good listener and provides helpful answers, and is personable, as well. I recommend him!
SUSAN P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Bryan Edwards has always been friendly, efficient and thorough. The office staff is great! I accidentally arrived one hour early for my appointment and they found a way to get me in. I was so appreciative.
JUNE A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr Burr is so kind and efficient, always a pleasure to have an appointment with him. The staff is outstanding as well. In and out in a matter of minutes!!! Highly recommend this office.
JACQUELINE D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Amazing and they fit me in the day I called.
DANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Edward does a great job of engaging with the patient so that it is a pleasant experience. His conversation helps distract the patient during procedures that may be painful. His manner helps relax the patient.
KAYLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I have full confidence in Byron Edwards. He is so good at his job and very personable.
BETTY S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Pleasant and professional.