Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

265 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ESTHER A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Burr was very kind and helped me along with my acne journey. He was always honest and made me feel like I was a individual patient and not a number to fill. The front staff and assistants were very kind as well!
KRISTEN K.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Burr is so good with patients. He always explains the science behind his recommended treatments and is a attentive listener. I always feel like my concerns have been resolved and I understand the treatment plan. A+ care!
CRAIG W F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good professional well done
PHIL M.
Submitted 11/05/21
As is the norm, Byron was extremely congenial and kind as he helped with skin cancers. With no hesitation, I have and will continue recommending him to those whom I meet that need his services.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great, knowledgeable, listened to my questions and gave detailed answers.
ROBERT J S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent
DENISE P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Jensen is wonderful! So patient and listens to your concerns! He really cares about his patients! And he’s very knowledgeable.
JAN P F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Burr and his assistant Liz are the most helpful, kind and attentive staff always explaining the procedure at hand and concerned about pain levels and outcomes. Plus they are just fun to talk with in general. Thanks for all that they do as well as the office staff.
GEORGIA B N.
Submitted 11/05/21
So very grateful for the care and help I received. Also grateful for an increase in knowledge. It was truly a learning experience. Thank you.
GORDON B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
RAYMOND L G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Happy
LARAINE N.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Jensen has experience which I appreciate. He was puntual and he took enough time to answer my questions.
VICKIE S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Byron Edwards is competent and funny. He puts you at ease and does a great job
JEREMY G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very fast and helpful. Was able to answer all my questions and was helpful in helping me understand what the procedure was.
TRACY A.
Submitted 11/03/21
I’m very pleased with the care that I received, I would recommend this center to anyone.
RANDY B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Jenson, and the whole staff are first class. I would recommend Orem Dermatology Center to anyone for skin care.
PHILIP S.
Submitted 11/02/21
had a good visit with Dr Burr. Very professional
LISA K M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Fantastic services
MARLENE R.
Submitted 11/01/21
I got in in a timely manner, was diagnosed and fixed in a short amount of time!! Best experience ever!!
DONNA G H.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Burr and all the staff were wonderful, responsive and very caring.