Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1421 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1421 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Burr takes time to ask questions & listen to your responses. He may show pictures you to pinpoint your symptoms. He diagnosis your condition & gives you several options for treatment based on your personal circumstances & preferences. He gives you a prescription or exercise for your condition, explains how it works, potential side effects & follows up with you accordingly. His treatment works! This is an first class experience at an economy price. I will be recommending him to all the people I know who needs dermatology care.
M CHRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Kraig and staff are always wonderful, caring and totally professional. I highly recommend them!
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Easy to schedule- got me right in took care of my problem- done in 20 minutes
KERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Burr explains things well & makes the experience a comfortable one.
Katharine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Burr was great as always! Every time I have an appointment, I feel like he really listens to my questions and takes the time to make sure I understand everything. All of the other staff were friendly and helpful as well!
SYDNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The doctor was very kind and didn’t just start cutting stuff off my skin. He told me that if we can maintain and freeze the spots off, then we don’t have to typically start “digging”. I really appreciated that because the last dermatologist i went to cut stuff off my leg and my husbands back on our first visit.
JUDY P K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very friendly courteous and professional. No waiting for doctor. Everyone made me feel at ease and comfortable. They all are great listeners.
BRENT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Burr: Let me know if you want to explore making the tinder-for-derm app :-D
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
LeGrande A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Exceptional
CHARLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was nice today! Excellent service! Dr Jensen is great!
MELETA B T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great everyone is very helpful
JAMES R Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I love coming in and talking with Dr Jensen. He makes you fill like he has all the time in the world for you! Very personable. Staff is also very friendly and personable.
NICOLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
love it, staff is super friendly and helpful I definitely recommend it, I have seen great results for my acne in just a few short months!
MELINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good and thorough
MEGAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent service and care, as I have always had here! Would highly recommend. Thank you dermatology center for providing such great care!
JERRY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
It could not have been any better just a really good experience you guys are really top notch
DAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Always friendly, always capable and always the best.
BARRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very great courteous professional and willing to listen also never hardly felt the shot I received.
BROOKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
My daughter came out of the office yesterday saying, “I wish I liked going to my other doctors (dentist, pediatrician) as much as I like coming here”. Dr. Burr is fun, always pleasant, relates well with teenagers, and addresses the issues head on. We’ve been very pleased.