Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very friendly and got the job done
AREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Exactly the service that all medical fields should provide to there patients.
JACOB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Burr is a very bright, warm person and truly cares about those he treats, both my sister and I have gone to him and I would highly recommend!
HAL L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Jenson is the very BEST! We’ve been coming for years!
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Awesome
SUSANN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Edwards was very kind and knowledgeable about my condition. He was very catering. He was sure he repeated his instructions for me with kindness and made sure I understood what I need to do. He’s great.
Isla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Burr addressed my skin issues promptly and professionally.
RUTH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
So kind and knowledgeable. Best doctor visit I've had.
RANEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great job, Dr Burr is very personable, the staff at the front desk are very friendly, makes you feel very welcome.
ROSALEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Personable and listen to my concerns
TERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Fantastic!
JARED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent attention to detail, friendly staff and I felt that I got all of my questions and concerns answered! I'd recommend this office to anyone!!
CALEB M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent- he is really helpful and show results soon
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Burr, Liz and the office staff were amazing! Professional, courteous, and all jovial. My appointment and treatment went smoothly and quickly, however, I didn't feel rushed or pushed. I feel they have my best interest in mind and will offer whatever support they can, should I need anything in the future. Dr. Burr listened to my concerns, shared what treatment he felt would be best for me and why. He answered my questions and explained things thoroughly and plainly. All this and witty as well! I will definitely return if the need arises and will absolutely recommend Dr. Burr and his office!
AUTUM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Burr is very professional and personable
CONNIE E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Fast, knowledgeable, friendly!
TRACY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Fast, to the point, knowledgeable, professional, quick.
MARIANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
I am always seen in a timely manner and the doctors are very caring. They take time to explain and answer my questions. The staff are always nice and professional! My family has been coming to the Derm Center for over 20 years. We love them!
CHRISTOPHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Byron was great, understanding and quick! I've been. a patient here for years and will continue to do so!
MONNICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Always feel like family. They are caring and friendly always