Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1259 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1259 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERIE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick work. Helpful. Respectful.
SHERI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Always an enjoyable experience.
CINDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Prior to finding doctor Kraig Jensen I spent 18 months going to six different dermatologist none of what you could diagnose The horrible skin condition that I had. As soon as I walked into his office he knew right away what I had and how we could go about treating . Doctor Jensen is a very kind and Candid doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Cindy Christensen
KIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Listened to my concerns, was super friendly and helpful!
CASEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Burr was very happy and nice. He apologized for taking awhile to get to me, and then did a great job at explaining the procedure and what happens. I would refer him to everyone!
LAURALEE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Wonderful…Friendly
CHRISTOPHER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Quick service, knowledgeable doctor, and friendly support staff. Great first visit. I felt comfortable and confident in the advice and treatment plan I was given.
CRAIG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great staff and doctors
NICHOLAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I've been happy with every visit. Byron is excellent at what he does!
STEPHANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Byron Edwards is an excellent PA with a great bedside manner. He does a good job and doesn’t rush the appointment.
OTTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
LINDA SHELLY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very personable.
DeVon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
My experience with Dr. Burr was good. I was a bit disappointed that I had to wait 40 minutes past my appointment time to see the Dr.
NICHOLAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Kind, funny, and helpful! Great experience!
JERRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very friendly knew exactly what I needed and explained as he worked on me thank you
HENRY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
There just couldn’t be a friendlier more helpful group of people. It is always a delightful experience!
JAXSON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
This is my favorite dermatology office we have been too! We have used both Dr Jensen and Dr Burr. They are both wonderful and explain things so good and have perfect bedside manners!
MARIA R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Good
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Super good results and Dr. Edward's is a great guy.
Kate H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Quick, friendly, and informative