Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATREECE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Burr is great at listening and caring for his patients requests and needs.
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Very good and friendly
MELVIN BRENT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
As always a great experience with Dr Jenson
JAMES D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Edwards does a great job.
LORI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I appreciate the patience with my many questions and concerns. Everyone I came in contact with was very kind and considerate. Thank you!
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I purposely drive a bit further than I could to Dr Jensen. The experience is always pleasant; quick, efficient service; friendly staff personnel; and, professionalism in the treatment.
JOHN J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good as always
MAYKELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Edwards is seriously the best Doctor in Utah. He’s certainly the best Dermatologist, with a myriad of experience doing psych, and other fields on the health care spectrum. He is personable, funny, and AMAZING at connecting with clients. Dr. Edwards is so comfortable and familiar I find myself processing life with him, like I do my dad. He’s the only doctor I am 1000% comfortable with. If only he did; Therapy, gynecology, vitamin infusions, etc. He would be my one stop shop
TINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Byron was friendly and professional.
ELAINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Jenson is always attentive and courteous to the patients and his staff. He’s great!
PENNY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great care by Dr Jenson and Sherrie. This clinic is the best❤️
JANET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
He’s terrific!!
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional, quick and informative Love this dr.
VINONA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Byron Edwards is great! My consultations with him are always enjoyable, through, and professional.
WENDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Fast, friendly and gentle. Love going here
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Edwards is fantastic!
MARK L E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Nice and on time.
DALE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Wonderful Doctor and Staff!
KRISTINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Burr was professional, kind, thorough and put me at ease! I was so grateful they could fit me into a same day appointment! They really take great care that you have a great experience!!!
PATTI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
We’ve been coming to the Dermatology Center for years. Service is always excellent.