Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KYRSTEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very personable. Knew what she was talking about and asked another Dr to verify. My daughters skin is clearing after one day!
FRED T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
They care very much about the patients concerns.
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Burr is professional but so friendly. He puts you at ease, is knowledgeable and straight forward with testing results. He considers options carefully so he can give you the best care possible. His assistants are the same, careful, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Burr and staff to anyone!
CATHERINE R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I’ve been going to Byron Edward’s for about 15 yrs.. I have brought kids to him, my mom, and refer whoever needs dermatologist!! He’s the best in every aspect of doctor, understanding, friend, etc!! Oh, and I must say… funny!!
RAUL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Maravillosamente bien
MARY I A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Byron Edwards is magnificent. His competence doing surgery on my hand is only matched by his caring. Under that healing humor, I would say, is love. Mary Allen
KAYLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Great experience
Ethelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Burr is amazing. He listens to my concerns and took care of them quickly very friendly but also very experienced.
VIELA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The staff and Dr Burr are incredibly supportive and helpful. They approach each patient appointment (no matter how simple or complicated the procedure is) with a kind and professional demeanor. I am a new resident in Utah and feel very fortunate that I have found this wonderful dermatological practice.
DOROTHY L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Burr listened me and was quick to find a solution and take care of my concerns.
Vinona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Byron is awesome! He listens carefully, accesses the issue. He explains what he is doing and why. He helped with ongoing skin concerns and helped by being willing to try new things. He is fun and friendly. I recommend him!
CHELSEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
My family loves Byron we wouldn’t go anywhere else! We highly recommend him and also love his assistant Kaylene!
GREG P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I changed to dr. Burt several years ago will not go back to my previous doctor. If anyone asks if I know a good Dr. I not only tell them but draw a map
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He is an excellent doctor!!
TANNER Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Byron is etremely professional and affable. Everyone at the office is excellent.
SIDNEY J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very personal,easy to talk to very informative
STEVEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Wonderful!
STANLEY K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Edwards is great. He makes getting burned, cut on fun.
JENNILYN P M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Prompt in calling you into patient room. Friendly. Showed concern and were efficient
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Edwards is great!!! He takes care of all my dermatology issues and actually makes the visit a lot of fun. I highly recommend him.