Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Byron has always listened to me and my concerns he has the most respect For my problems I appreciate his kindness
ZOE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very kind and professional. Was in and out super quick even with having a mole removed.
VANCE A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
No waiting. Not rushed and had time to ask questions.
ROLAND H W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always a good experience
REED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent diagnosis and treatment.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Love Bryon Edwards! Super helpful and answers all my questions.
PORTER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
He listened well, and made us feel heard.
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone couldn’t have been nicer! Byron Edwards was very professional and very personable! I received exceptional service! Thank you!
CAROL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Burr was a very friendly and caring physician.
TAKUMI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
They were very nice
PAUL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
WOW... Burr was FAB... Fast... Friendly... and thorough... Took care of all my issues without me saying a word
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Always good to have Byron take care of me! Love visiting with even when being torchered
STANLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I was very impressed by my Dr he was very interested in me and I was very impressed with him
SHARON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Edwards is fantastic! He explained carefully so I could understand what needed to be done with the problem I have. If you need to get something taken care of, he's your man.
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
He’s the best, I have complete confidence in the medical care my family and I receive when we see him.
MARY I A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Byron is the best. He cares. He shows his own face problems. And I love coming to him because he makes me laugh. Mary Allen
RICHARD E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good experience
GLEN A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Friendly, quick, straight forward
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent service. Great manner and care. Very personable.
MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Burr is very caring.