Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAN P F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Went in for a General derm check up and was treated with friendship and respect And more importantly meaningful medical Service and prognosis information.
ARIANA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Burr was exceptional! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
It was very good
RODNEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
There staff does an excellent job.
ASHLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I always feel heard, treated well, and safe to share any dermatology concerns. The Dr & PA are talented, and thorough. I've been a patient for over ten years.
ZION J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Fabulous as always!
CINDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Was taken right back to an exam room. Had a short wait. Doctor spent extra time answering my questions.
CATHERINE F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone was professional, personable, and made me feel completely comfortable. Very positive experience.
CAROL J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Quick and thorough.
NATALIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
We were treated quickly, and they listened to all of our concerns and made a plan for future plans, as well as helping us with our immediate concerns. Thank you.
GRIFFIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
They squeezed us in for a quick check on progress with a medication & were very friendly and helpful!
EMMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Burr was thorough and I felt validated in my concerns. He was the best!
Shelby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Edwards is seriously the best doctor I’ve ever been to!
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Burr, was great doctor, i'f I had questions, he would answer them. I would recommend him
ANDI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great service!
LIVINGSTON E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I appreciate the care that I receive from Byron. He is key to my health as he has found and removed serious cancer several times.
LINDSIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very personable and helpful.
CHERISSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick. Dr. But was personable and answered all my questions. My removals went well.
GRANT S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
The doctor was professional friendly and along with taking care of my concerns educated me as well
NANETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
They were friendly and accommodating. Saw the doctor within 5 minutes after signing in