Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CURTIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Edwards is simply the best. Always kind, helpful and listens to all of your concerns. I don’t think you could find a better Dermatologist or Doctor for that matter.
LARITA C E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I had a sore on my forehead, I had a appoint to see Dr. Jensen. I was treated very well. Thank you.
WILLIAM D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great visit. I always get in to see the doctor on time. No waiting. He is very efficient and experienced. I feel well cared for.
SOPHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great!
JACK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Burr was so great! He talked to us about all of our concerns. We never felt hurried.
CRAIG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great doctor
BRYAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent!! Dr. Jensen is the best!!!
LEGRANDE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I was impressed !
ALICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
He answered all my questions very clearly Thank you so much
MARK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always good to see Dr. Burr. Friendly and efficient.
CORY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Great office and doctor. Got me and out quickly. Dr. Jenson is awesome, funny and makes a visit to the doctor sometime to look forward to. Most importantly, he is effective and doesn’t over charge his patients.
STEVEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great experience! There was some type of error through the app which I scheduled my appointment and they didn’t have me down as having an appointment. They were able to get me in to see Dr. Jenson within a short period of time anyway.
CAMILLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great staff!! I love Dr. Jenson!! I feel very comfortable with him and he always does an excellent job. I never leave his office without a smile on my face!!!
STEPHANIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Always the very best!!!
TOM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Jensen is not only a great Dermatologist who has helped countless people with needed skin care, his wisdom and bedside manner many times offer a cure to the soul.
GISSEL V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
They are very kind
DIXON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Devin (Dr. Burr) is personable, complementary, and is a great PO specialist. I have already recommended him to others.
ALEXANDRIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Amazing and quick service!
JANALYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Burr is just awesome! He is so easy to talk to and discuss medical issues. His knowledge and professionalism are clear and I feel confident in my treatment by Dr. Burr.
BRANDON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Burr is always nice and goes the extra mile with his patients!