Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Bryon is amazing and always takes the time to help me with my concerns
Travis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Burr patiently answered every question I had. And that was over the phone when my husband and daughter went in with skin issues. Excellent patient care!
Daniel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
This week Byron was able to provide information and service in such a way that it put my mind at ease about what I was worried about. We decided together on a treatment plan, and he carried out the biopsy with great care and instructions on what to expect. I I recommend the Dermatology Center in Orem (1385 East 750 North). A few years ago Dr. Kraig Jensen was instrumental in helping find a treatment for chronic idiopathic urticaria that had plagued me for many years.
RICHARD W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Jensen is a “National Treasure”. He is caring and considerate. He is thoughtful and kind. He is extremely competent. Richard Mecham
CHRISTIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very kind and friendly.
OLIVIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Burr was so helpful, really great experience. Thank you!
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Thanks very much for your help!
ISAAC F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excelente atención y habla español
LORI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly good information and prompt!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very friendly and efficient, great visit.
DOUGLAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very happy with Dr edwards. We had a great conversation with about mutual friends we've known. That was really nice
RACHEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very friendly and quick visit!
TRENT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
A great guy got me in and got me out on my way
HANNAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Super nice, super understanding, super!
AUBREE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Kind and informative.
JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My daughter and husband and I have gone to Dr. Edwards for years. He is a super dermatologist who is knowledgeable in his field and treats us with friendliness and kindness. We give him an A plus in treating his patients.
MAISEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent everything!!!!
CHARLENE P O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent 5 stars
BRITTANY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I needed help quickly and they were there for me. I got relief and results quickly. I’m so grateful!
CHERYL O R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
DrJenson has been our doctor for years. He diagnosed cancer on my mother when her doctor missed it. He shas been more of a friend than a doctor. Hope he never retires