Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CALEB M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I felt very confident in Byron and he did a great, quick job on my hand.
DENTON R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Fast, friendly and complete
MICHAEL S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Byron Edwards is a trusted friend. He has a not-so-subtle sense of humor and is very capable. While I don’t necessarily enjoy having spots on my face and arms frozen, every visit has been enjoyable. You might as well have fun while you’re being tortured!
GARY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very personal through
LATICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Feeling better, thanks!
JAMES CREW J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very personable, respectful, thorough, my children understood everything he explained, he answered all our questions! Addressed all our concerns! Couldn't ask for a better man to see, our family will continue to see Byron Edwards for sure! Amazing experience! Always, thank you!
ADRIANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Edwards is an excellent Doctor He is friendly professional and his care is very thorough and of a high quality!
GARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great service. Thank you!!!
ROBERT J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I have been going to Byron for years he and his staff are the very very best they are a100 percent committed to see that you get the best treatment and care. Bob Sanders
GREG R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I was taken back quickly. Byran came in with in 30 seconds. He is very personable and relates well to his patience including me. He knew exactly what to do to take care of some things on my head. I've been going to him for probably 15 to 20 years or more. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Prompt and professional.
Craig W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Brief but hopefully effective. I would have liked it fine if I could have made that much money in so short of time.
KARIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Wonderful
KAID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Devin was great, knowledgeable and very willing to answer any questions.
RAND L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Have been going here for years abd vouldn’t be more satisfied
DON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
goodf
Hank N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
The staff was professional and friendly, and Dr Burr engaging and helpful. We felt well served and really enjoyed the visit!
AMANDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Byron and kaylene are the best. Explain everything so you understand
BRADY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Such a good guy and doctor. Won’t be seeing any other dermatologist as long as I’m living close.
BRIDGETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
We always have great results with Byron Edwards. And he's a lot of fun too