Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1259 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1259 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUTH ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Byron was personable and knowledgeable. The staff was kind and efficient.
WAYNE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent
KELLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Byron was so kind and friendly, made me feel heard and addressed all of my concerns. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
TESS G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Devon Burr was really great. However, we waited for about 40-45 min in the room for him.
FRED KENT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Always professional and personable. I asked him to kill them, kill them all and he did. Kent
ROSS L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Edwards was very accommodating even though we were late. He was so helpful.
MARILYN W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Fantastic!!!
MARILYN W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
He makes you feel very comfortable !
ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Byron Edwards is kind and very competent. He does a great job! I have been going to hime for many years and will continue to go to him.
Becky N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very attentive as always
JODY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
My visits are always quick and very professional yet friendly.
JACK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Fast friendly and professional, takes worries away
RODNEY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Burr and his assistant were very professional and thorough in the care they gave me. Each visit/care has been a "thumbs up" experience.
RHONDA L Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Totally recommend!
TERESA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I had a wonderful experience in this office! Everyone was pleasant And very helpful. I would recommend this office and all the effort they put in so I could be comfortable and have a good experience.
Isla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I appreciate that Dr. Burr introduced me to a new medicine and advocated hard for me when insurance company had problems accepting it. I also appreciate that he patiently listens to my questions over the phone and gets me answers quickly. Thank you very much for all your help!
GERALDINE Y N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I was very pleased with my experience. Thank you!!
LAUREN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
My favorite dermatologist EVER. Literally get excited to go to my appointments :)
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
A doctor who really wants to help your condition handled effectively and cost efficient. The entire office is fantastic.
IRMINIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Doctor Burr and the Staff have provided excellent service and support for my parents and me. Thank you so much for your kindness and outstanding support. We value and appreciate it. Irminia Perez Gould Barker (Amy).