Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

102 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAREN M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Burr explains things very well.
MAKENNA F.
Submitted 08/06/21
He is always so kind and answers all of my questions!
KEAKA M.
Submitted 08/06/21
So fast, but so thorough. He helped my son with all of his concerns and, unbelievably, we were in and out in about 15 minutes! Definitely recommend for teenage skin concerns. The doctor and staff were super friendly and easy to talk to. Will definitely be coming back with my other kids. Thank you!
Taylor T.
Submitted 08/05/21
I am a new patient, having recently moved from Los Angeles. I am so impressed with Dr. Burr and the Dermatology center. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful are some of the words I would use to describe them. Dr. Burr is personable, knowledgeable, and listens well. His “bedside manner” is amazing. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you!
DEANNA H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Edwards is so knowledgeable and caring. He is always attentive to my needs. I appreciate his humor and it helps build a relaxing atmosphere.
KAYSON L.
Submitted 08/04/21
My son was super nervous to get his wart removed. He started bawling as soon as the dr walked in. Dr Edward's kept cracking jokes and made him feel much better. He was very fast at what he did and it was over before my son knew what was going on. Highly recommend.
W MARK F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Burr is an outstanding doctor. I would not go to any other doctor. He sure knows how to take care of me. I wish all my doctors were as good as him
DIANA T.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very impressed. Easy to talk to and takes time to thoroughly explain things.
LORI R.
Submitted 07/30/21
All good
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable!
ALEXANDREA J.
Submitted 07/28/21
He did a great job & helped with all of our questions.
LESLIE I.
Submitted 07/28/21
I never knew having a wart removed could be fun. Thanks for the chit chat and your efficiency, Byron Edwards.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Burr was fantastic and resolved all my concerns. My appointment was quick and easy. I will definitely be coming back!
MAXWELL A.
Submitted 07/28/21
nA
BRAD M D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Stitch removal, very well done.
ETHELYN L H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent
DANIEL B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Edwards is fantastic.
NATHAN L.
Submitted 07/22/21
If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Dr. Burr is extremely personable and actually listens to you! He addressed all my needs and gave me an amazing experience at the office. 10/10 recommend coming here for any dermatology needs!!!
JOSETTE P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Burr is a delight to work with! You can really feel his concern and care about your health issues. He also has the fantastic ability to put you at ease with his fun "chairside" manner! I will be following up with him for my six-month visit for sure!
THOMAS R W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great guy