Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

265 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT J C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Byron was very personable and competent. He treated several small growths on my head and back.
CHANTILLY P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Office staff got me an appointment very quickly. And I had very little waiting time the day of. Office visit was professional and very helpful.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Everything was great. Doctors and staff are very friendly and accommodating.
GLENDA R.
Submitted 12/12/21
Perfect
DALLIN K.
Submitted 12/10/21
In and out quick. My time was NOT wasted!
VICKIE B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Efficient, confident care ,I appreciate Bryan Edwards care. I have been coming to Orem Derm center center for several years.
LARRY K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always pleasant and easy to speak with. Not a long wait to be seen.
LORI S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Friendly helpful staff. Great doctor!
EDWARD M W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always thorough and Professional.
SHERYL D.
Submitted 12/07/21
Perfect
TERESA W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Short wait! Amazing Dr. Who takes time to listen and help with any problems. My favorite!
CONNIE M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great!
CHRISTINE M G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Fabulous Dr. BURR is attentive to his patients needs Highly recommend.
DIANE N W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very good
CHELSEA H.
Submitted 12/02/21
They were fast and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait around and everyone was really nice.
John J. P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Edwards is simply the best! That’s my review.
JOLENE T.
Submitted 12/02/21
I LOVE Dr Burr. No lectures on living a life in the sun. Coming from Southern California sun was an everyday occurrence. His reply. Live your life and let me take care of any problems. No problems just go in for regular mile check ups! I always got lectures in CA from the dermatologists. I know the risks. But the sun makes me happy!
LINDA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Always a great experience
CATHY D.
Submitted 12/01/21
It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Jenson! He is the best!!!
MADISON A.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone was very kind and helpful! They were running behind but were very nice about explaining that and apologized for the wait (we still only waited 20 minutes).