Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

597 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TYLER W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Smooth and comfortable.
DEVON W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Doctor Burr was punctual and courteous and seemed to know what he needed to do for me.
DONI A B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Jenson took time with me and felt the help he gave me was exactly what I needed
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!
MARK A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and easy to talk to.
MACK R C.
Submitted 09/08/21
My experience at this center is always fabulous. They are so kind and thoughtful. I have been going to Dr Jensen for 25 years abd have never had a bad experience.
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr.Jenson is the best dermatologist in Utah, he is excellent at diagnosing problems, fixing the problem, he listens to you,answers all your guestions and is the nicest guy you'll ever meet.
KASSIDY W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Best office in town! The entire staff is so friendly, helpful and welcoming! Couldn’t recommend them more! We love the derm center!
JESSICA J J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Craig is the best at what he does. He is not only knowledgeable and professional; he is also so engaging and fun. You know that he really cares about you!
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Burr was efficient, kind and friendly. I enjoyed chatting with him & the assisting nurse during my procedure.
BEN S M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Quick, good explanations.
JAN P F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Went in for a General derm check up and was treated with friendship and respect And more importantly meaningful medical Service and prognosis information.
ARIANA J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Burr was exceptional! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
JOHN H.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was very good
RODNEY S.
Submitted 08/31/21
There staff does an excellent job.
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I always feel heard, treated well, and safe to share any dermatology concerns. The Dr & PA are talented, and thorough. I've been a patient for over ten years.
ZION J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Fabulous as always!
CINDY B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Was taken right back to an exam room. Had a short wait. Doctor spent extra time answering my questions.
CATHERINE F C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone was professional, personable, and made me feel completely comfortable. Very positive experience.
CAROL J B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Quick and thorough.