Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

52 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Burr was very friendly and thorough. I didn’t have to wait, in fact I got in early!
CHARLES B H.
Submitted 07/14/21
the doc. was very efficient and personable. he gave me good answers . very short wait time.
ANN NICOLE D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Jenson is absolutely Wonderful!!
ANGELA M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great service. I appreciate they always get me in and out in a timely matter.
Lori U.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent care! Dr. Burr took the time to listen to me and answer my questions. I barely sat down before they called me back. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This was my 4th visit to this office and it has been great every time.
JACADE N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Perfect help for me
CHARLES O.
Submitted 07/13/21
Fast
CURTIS T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Edwards is simply the best. Always kind, helpful and listens to all of your concerns. I don’t think you could find a better Dermatologist or Doctor for that matter.
LARITA C E.
Submitted 07/13/21
I had a sore on my forehead, I had a appoint to see Dr. Jensen. I was treated very well. Thank you.
WILLIAM D J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great visit. I always get in to see the doctor on time. No waiting. He is very efficient and experienced. I feel well cared for.
SOPHIA T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great!
JACK P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Burr was so great! He talked to us about all of our concerns. We never felt hurried.
CRAIG B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great doctor
BRYAN L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent!! Dr. Jensen is the best!!!
LEGRANDE A A.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was impressed !
ALICIA H.
Submitted 06/30/21
He answered all my questions very clearly Thank you so much
MARK J.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always good to see Dr. Burr. Friendly and efficient.
CORY P.
Submitted 06/27/21
Great office and doctor. Got me and out quickly. Dr. Jenson is awesome, funny and makes a visit to the doctor sometime to look forward to. Most importantly, he is effective and doesn’t over charge his patients.
STEVEN P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great experience! There was some type of error through the app which I scheduled my appointment and they didn’t have me down as having an appointment. They were able to get me in to see Dr. Jenson within a short period of time anyway.
CAMILLE M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great staff!! I love Dr. Jenson!! I feel very comfortable with him and he always does an excellent job. I never leave his office without a smile on my face!!!