Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

597 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES M V.
Submitted 08/03/22
Attentive, friendly and makes you comfortable. I’d recommend them wholeheartedly!
AIMEE B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Byron is amazing and solved multiple problems I was having in one visit.
KATE G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Super friendly and helpful. The staff is great!
LAUREN J.
Submitted 08/02/22
It was super fast and efficient. I felt the doctor really listened and wanted to help in the best possible way
JUNE A T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Friendly staff, great doctors, no long waits, best in Utah!!!
JOYCE P J.
Submitted 07/29/22
Always thorough and pleasant. Never a long wait. The best,!
CHANCE H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Burr was great. Friendly, upbeat, and caring.
MARGARET S O.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Burr and staff provided personal and caring service.
SAM D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Friendly and efficient
KAMI L P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Byron is great at treating patients and has a great bedside manner
AMERICA B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly and helpful!!
CHRISTOPHER A.
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr. Edwards is great, as always.
LARRY N.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Kraig Jensen is an icon in the world of Medicine. Being able to be seen by him is a distinct privilege. His skills are the stuff of legend. I hope he continues with us for a good long time!
LEE ANN G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Front desk staff pleasant and friendly, Dr ready to see me before I even finished filling out forms, but most importantly Dr was thorough checking for skin cancer. He took his time understanding my history and answering my questions.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very helpful
JANET F L.
Submitted 07/21/22
The best! Thank you.
CALLY C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Love how the Dr made me fee at ease. Great vibes in the office.
CARLA G S.
Submitted 07/20/22
…Such a caring, yet thoroughly professional practice, there is always a wait to get an appointment but once you arrive- there is almost no wait & Dr Edwards is so skilled & knowledgeable! An appointment is always an excellent experience!
JILL L.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Burr was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 07/18/22
I know Dr. Jenson is the best!! …and he always makes me laugh!!