Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
765 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great experience. Fast and friendly. Dr. Burr listened to my concerns and took care of them quickly. Recommend 100%.
HOWARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very quick to serve and on time appointment. Doctor is funny snd personable.
FARRAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Jenson is the best. He’s very personable and very caring of his patients.
JOSEPH R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very friendly, professional efficient . Was a very pleasant experience as all of my visits are
ALVA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Kraig is always encouraging whenever I need to visit him. He listens to my concerns and answers questions. He also makes useful suggestions as I continue to need his professional help. 5 stars. His reception and support staff are also great - always professional but willing to be engaged with me, as a patient.
ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very quick and professional, was in and out in 5 minutes
CAROLINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Burr is a very kind person and listened to my concerns. It was a good visit.
KENNETH J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Burr was very caring and understanding
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
This is a fantastic clinic. Good customer service at the front desk and excellent care from the providers. Dr Edwards is kind, compassionate and a great listener. Definitely recommend this practice for those seeking excellent care from a dermatologist.
NINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Best care ever.
Sophie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Check in was fast. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and the doctor was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
RALPH J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone in this office rocks.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
All personal is very nice specially doctor’s I recommend 100%
DEAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Awesome doctor and easy experience
TIMOTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Fast and reliable.
CONNIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great
MARTHA J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great 5 syat
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Love Dr. Edwards! He’s so nice and does a great job. Everyone in the office is fantastic.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Burr is wonderful! Great and fun personality, yet very professional and knowledgeable about skin conditions and problems and how to best treat each condition,
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very fast and efficient. Very friendly and professional. Dr. Jensen is the best.