Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

157 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHANDI L I.
Submitted 10/07/21
Byron is always a 100/10. He is so wicked smart and good at what he does. I’d recommend him to anyone.
BRENT L R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great Service, Thank You!!
ORIS B.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was fine
DEBBIE H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Edward's was very personable and professional.
GAIL E W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent care. Dr Jenson is the best Dermatologist in all of Utah!
Brent H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent!! Dr Burr was thorough and and very conscientious.
LARRY G G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Was ok
JESSE F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick and comfortable
ROBERT J S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great
MARILYN H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Edwards was very nice and made me feel comfortable and at ease. Best of all, he gave me hope that my discomfort has a solution.
KOLDEN S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Love the drs here. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and very funny.
KENT P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent, very nice helpful staff.Dr.Edwards made the visit very pleasant and will be highly recommended by my wife and I.
GRACE M.
Submitted 10/04/21
All of the doctors at Orem Dermatology Center are great.
RODNEY S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great care highly recommend
KREHL J B.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Edwards and staff are great. I would recommend them to anyone!
WINNIE M.
Submitted 10/01/21
He does a good job explaining the procedure and his bedside manner cannot be matched! I've recommended him to several people and they have said it was one of the best recommedations I've given them.
DAVID H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Jenson is the best. Excellent care and great personality.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always very satisfied with the care at Jensen's office.
KEILY M.
Submitted 09/29/21
O liked very much
L SCOTT H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great listener, accommodated my individual concerns, very respectful and compassionate.