Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1510 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1510 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Very qualified. Took care of all the skin damage from years ago from getting my face sunburned. I would trust Dr. Burr with much more serious problems. Dr. Burr related to me as if we were two longtime friends. This was my first visit with him.
IRMINIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Doctor Burr, Thank you so much for taking great card of my Father Bruce D. Gould, my Mother Julia P. Gould and me. We appreciate the Staff and you more than words can say. Sincerely, Irminia (Amy) Gould Barker 11/30/23
DANIELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Absolutely amazing care, always!
JULIANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
All was professional and yet friendly. I found comfort in my first visit and was happy about the outcome.
JOLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Always a good experience, Byron Edward’s takes good care of us!
Shayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Burr and his nurses are awesome. My experience with check up’s and surgery was terrific. Felt that I was in good hands. Can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Burr.
DENTON R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very friendly and professional
MICHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Friendly and helpful like always
TRESHA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Doctor was very compassionate. His team are all very caring, and they all know their jobs well. I am grateful that I do business with them.
KARLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Well done Dr. Burr and nurse. Receptionist was kind and friendly.
KYLIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
He was quick and efficient, yet kind.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Burr and his staff are very knowledgeable and informative. They all have great bedside manner, are respectful and discreet. They are extremely helpful in working with insurance companies and assisting in getting prior approvals and applying for assistance programs. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
LORI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Helpful and informative
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great experience, would recommend to anyone.
TERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Helpful, very thorough and gave me all my possible options.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very good.
LAWRENCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Kind & understanding. Had genuine concern. Very good care. Thanks a lot. The two areas are healing well.
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Went well. Only request I would make is to have the doctor explain what to expect. How long before things flake off or come off? should bandage be taken off etc.
MIKE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Professional, kind and caring. Dr.Burr is the best!
BRAD J P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Positive, timely, personal and caring. Thanks!