Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARRON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Always happy with Dr Burr and his cheerful attitude!
KRYSTAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Burr and his staff are very professional. They are thorough and get the job done. I appreciate how kind they are with my elderly mom. Our family wouldn't go anywhere else. They are terrific.
KIMBERLEE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Devin Burr is fantastic. I've suffered with cystic acne all my life (I'm 38) and it wasn't until I started being treated by him has it finally cleared up. Didn't even need acutane. He was punctual and was able to schedule me in a reasonable time.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Burr always does an amazing job. I’ve been coming to him for a few years now, and the service has always been great! Happy with the staff there too. There’s plenty of receptionist to take your call to schedule or reschedule. Definitely recommend!!!
MIKAYLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I have been struggling with chronic inflammation and eczema + nerve pain for MONTHS and have been to dermatologist after dermatologist and doctors with no answers or help, Byron Edwards was the first one that has actually gave me hope, and was so educated and informative to me on my different options and trying to help get me better as soon as possible!
MARTIN P G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
BEST of the BEST!!!
SHERYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Love going to see Dr. Edwards. He is easy to talk to and does a great job taking care of any problems that I might be having.
VANESSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Byron is the best he’s fun to talk to. He’s thorough and he’s fast. We will always go to him!
JERI L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Fast, friendly, and excellent treatment.
AUSTIN P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent!
ANDREW J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Burr and staff are excellent!
Tylee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Byron is so helpful to our family. He has addresses all of our concerns with intelligence and kindness. We have been going to him for years.
CLYDE D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great dr
JOHN T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I am a big Byron fan. My only complaint is how the long the wait is to see him. But it makes sense when you get there. Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable, Honest and upfront. Doesn’t have the feel some of the other dermatologists in the area do where someone tries to squeeze every penny out of you.
GREGORY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
My favorite office. So nice. So educated and informed. Personable. Treats me like family.
LYNZI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Clean office, great location, all the staff is so friendly and kind. I had an insurance issue and they went above and beyond to work with me. Dr Burr is straightforward, but kind and caring. He knows what he's doing! Highly recommend!
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Excellent Doctor! Excellent Service!
DON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Very qualified. Took care of all the skin damage from years ago from getting my face sunburned. I would trust Dr. Burr with much more serious problems. Dr. Burr related to me as if we were two longtime friends. This was my first visit with him.
IRMINIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Doctor Burr, Thank you so much for taking great card of my Father Bruce D. Gould, my Mother Julia P. Gould and me. We appreciate the Staff and you more than words can say. Sincerely, Irminia (Amy) Gould Barker 11/30/23
DANIELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Absolutely amazing care, always!