Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRYSTAL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Burr is awesome! Both my appointments I’ve had with him so far he’s been punctual, easy to talk to, knowledgeable and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very personable and friendly. Would highly recommend
ARIANNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. J was so kind and respectful to my family. He gave alot of information about what was happening with 2 of my kids. He makes you feel at ease and relaxed when he is talking to you. Our family enjoys going to him. Thanks Dr. J.
SUSAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very attentive to me and my questions. Very friendly excellent experience.
CHRISTINE M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Burr is fabulous empathetic and compassionate with funny side to make you feel relaxed.
ANIKAH S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It was good
LAUREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very personable and professional
REECE D A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent as always. I have been his patient for about 15 years. I see him about 4 times a year.
KIRK T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I had a longer than expected wait for how early my appointment was in the day, but once in things went quickly and everyone was efficient, nice and I was done. Dr. Burr is very pleasant and I felt he was serious about addressing my concerns.
SAIGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Burr with was amazing with my 3 year old! He made her feel so comfortable and then when he was describing a treatment for her skin he didn’t just prescribe the prescription and leave, he also sat with me and described in detail how it happens and how to prevent it. I never post reviews but I was very impressed!
CHRISTINE N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Best dermatologist around.
MARIE MICHELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I was so sick with a skin problem. Now I hope and I am getting better.
GRANT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I absolutely loved my experience at this Doctors office. Dr. Burr didn’t make me feel rushed during my appointment, and took plenty of time to explain what I was experiencing and how treatment would work. I would recommend this clinic to a friend.
ZIJIAN TONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Burr is the best!
SAYRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great.
AMBER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Nice people
NATALIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I met with Dr. Burr for the first time today, and I was thoroughly impressed with him. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. He thoroughly addressed my concerns and I found him to be very knowledgeable. I had a small lipoma removed, and he made me feel very comfortable during the procedure and was good about explaining what he was doing. He was also very thorough in going over the after care. The entire process was very smooth. I can't say enough good things about this doctor. I'm so happy that I went to him.
RANDALL F J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Not a long wait time. Useful information. I should get bettee.
DENNIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Thorough
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Careful attentive care from Dr Edwards. Thanks!