Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

203 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY W S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great Drs and assistants, office workers...all easy to work with. Feel like family.
COURTNEY JEFF F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always a great experience.
KATE W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always excellent!
DAN W.
Submitted 11/18/21
I had an excellent experience. Craig is a great doctor and a good man.
MARISSA L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Best doctors ever
GAYLIN H.
Submitted 11/17/21
The quickest appointment ever….
DEAN S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Happy
HARRISON M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great bedside manner, I feel like I can trust this facility.
JACQUALYNN W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Byron is the best! I’ll be back!
ALEXANDER W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Best office around! Thank you for taking such good care of me.
BARRETT W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Amazing. Love Byron! He has been helping me with my acne for months and it is looking better than ever.
DONNA R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Had a 1st visit with Dr. Jenson. I went to have moles & dark spots removed. Just waiting for the healing to occur now. Had a pleasant conversation with him & his assistant!
MARIELA H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Jensen did a good job on what I had asked him to do.
REX C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great service. Expert and professional. Always upbeat.
LINDA A R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Byron is great! I always come back…
SHERRY W P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Burr make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.
SPENCER M.
Submitted 11/10/21
There was no wait time, and the help was personal. Dr. Jensen obviously cares about his patients.
SYDNEY H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Burr not only helped me for the problem I had come in for, but took the time to sit and listen to other concerns I had.
ESTHER A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Burr was very kind and helped me along with my acne journey. He was always honest and made me feel like I was a individual patient and not a number to fill. The front staff and assistants were very kind as well!
KRISTEN K.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Burr is so good with patients. He always explains the science behind his recommended treatments and is a attentive listener. I always feel like my concerns have been resolved and I understand the treatment plan. A+ care!