Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dermatology Center

Dermatology located in Orem, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BLAIR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very knowledgeable and helped me right away. They have helped my family and I many times in the past. I have complete trust in Dr.Burr and Dr. Jensen.
MATTHEW C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Excellent experience as always!
ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. Burr is so knowledgeable and kind and I really appreciate his demeanor! I would definitely recommend the Dermatology Center to everyone.
KARL L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
He is always good to look at new concerns that come up and address the issue. Gives advice on how to better take care of your skin.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Knowledgeable and personable doctor!
BARBARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. Burr really cares. He takes the time to say “what else”? He is fun and engaging. He knows how to help me each time.
WENDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Super quick and helpful!
DAVID V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Fantastic!
WOODROW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Amazing!! So personable, fun, thorough, caring. Took the time to make sure I knew which pharmacies were cheapest. Sent me a coupon. Made me feel good about myself and like a great mom. 10/10 would recommend. Staff is awesome too!
Linds G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr Edwards has a warm, friendly personality. He cares for his patients, and he really listens to them. He is very skilled and I feel comfortable and confident with him. I would recommend him to my friends and family, or anyone looking for a great dermatologist.
PENNY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
They are all professional
SZE MING S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Burr was so nice. Answered all my questions.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Byron always takes the time to address all my dermatology needs!
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I really appreciate Byron Edwards teaching style and bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
GARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Awesome dr.
STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very nice and knowledgable
TYSON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
It’s always great to see Dr. Edwards every year to get my skin checked and get my allergy shot. Highly recommended.
Sondra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Front office staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Burr is great! Super knowledgeable, listens to concerns, eager to help.
Rena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr Bee was very attentive, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I highly recommend her.
OLIVIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
she’s amazing!